Adres

Torenlaan 64
7559 PB Hengelo
Nederland

Contact Informatie

H.&S.V.; GIANTS, Hengelo
Nr. KvK 75903 Enschede

Algemeen: info@giants.nl
Voorzitter: J. Brummelhuis, voorzitter@giants.nl
Secretaris: secretaris@giants.nl, 06-40889734
Ledenadministratie: ledenadministratie@giants.nl
Penningmeester: J. Noordink, penningmeester@giants.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris: M. Wolters, wedstrijdsecretaris@giants.nl  ,06-25581147
Technische commissie: H. Wolters, tc@giants.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon: J. Beumers, vertrouwenspersoon@giants.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon: H. Reuver, vertrouwenspersoon@giants.nl
Kantinecommissie: kantine@giants.nl
Webmaster: S. Foppen, webmaster@giants.nl

H.&S.V.; GIANTS, Hengelo
Nr. KvK 40075903 Enschede

Algemeen
info@giants.nl

Voorzitter
J. Brummelhuis
voorzitter@giants.nl

secretaris
secretaris@giants.nl
06-40889734

Ledenadministratie
ledenadmin@giants.nl

Penningmeester
M. Platvoet
penningmeester@giants.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris
R. Verleun
secretaris@giants.nl
 06-53715242

Technische commissie
H. Wolters
tc@giants.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon
J. Beumers
vertrouwenspersoon@giants.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon
H. Reuver
vertrouwenspersoon@giants.nl

webmaster
S. Foppen
webmaster@giants.nl

Neem direct contact op